You only get out what you put in!


The Alpine Cycling Club is what it is today because of the volunteers and committee behind the club that continually strive to build the club and promote all forms of cycling in the North East.


Below we’ve only listed the executive committee but there are many many more members of the club that continually volunteer their time and ideas for the benefit of the club.

Committee Members

Peter Berlowitz


Fiona Morris

Vice President

Jon Presswell


Pamela Hammond


Laura Gray


Chris Hall | Peter Luczkowski | Rob Moss

Maintenance Admin

Mark McConnachie

Trail Maintenance Coordinator

Mark McConnachie

Trail Construction Coordinator

Jess Littlejohn

MTB Coordinator - Social and Racing

James Yorston

Road Coordinator - Social and Racing

Christian Stewart

Junior Program Coordinator

Julien Atherstone

ACC ACP Board Rep