Your new club committee

Your new club committee

We are very pleased to announce the Alpine Cycling Club’s new Executive Committee for 2022-23. The committee was elected at the club’s AGM on July 26, 2022.

President: Peter Berlowitz

Vice President: Fiona Morris

Secretary: John Presswell

Treasurer: Pamela Hammond

Communications: Laura Gray

Maintenance Administration: Chris Hall | Peter Luczkowski | Rob Moss

Trail Construction: Mark McConnachie

MTB Coordinator: Jess Littlejohn

Road Coordinator: James Yorston

Junior Program Coordinator: Christian Stewart

ACP Board Representative: Julien Atherstone

The committee welcomes feedback from members, and can be contacted via email at any time. You can find our contact details here.